DOWNLOAD MUSIC : Adekunle Gold – Mr Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

Former YBNL Singer Adekunle Gold dish out new smash single he title “Mr Foolish” Ft. Seun Kuti, A track released off his much anticipated album “About 30”.

The 13 tracker album + 2 Bonus tracks features vocals from Seun Kuti , Oyo & Flavour N’abania among others.

“Mr Foolish” Ft. Seun Kuti is one of our favorite track off Adekunle Gold’s About 30 Album which is a follow up album to his debut album “GOLD”, A chart topper project released back in 2016 under the label imprint YBNL Nation.

Besides “Mr Foolish” Ft. Seun Kuti, we’ve other scintillating singles & features we’d like to share

Download And Enjoy Below ;


Share this post with your Friends on

Don't Forget We Love Comments

Drop a Comment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.