Nigerian Singer “Kizz Daniel” Unveils Track List For NBS Album

After weeks of teasing his fans on social media with the initial, ‘NBS’, and even offering a sum of N1M to anyone who can decipher what the initials stand for, singer, Kiss Daniel has now shared the art-cover to the upcoming album, titled, ‘No Bad Songz’.

The art-cover sees Kiss Daniel burning the midnight lamp, as he writes his lyrics while images representing a demon and an angel take to his sides whispering voices into his ears.
The attention-demanding album art was designed by celebrity photographer and graphic artist Amazing Klef.

The album which will be his second body of work following the release of his debut album, New Era in 2016 does not have an official release date yet, but it is expected to be out in the month of october.

Since the start of the year, Kiss Daniel, whose legal battle with former label, G Worldwide is unresolved, has been putting out a string of massive hit songs that has caught traction in the build-up to his album, with his singles ‘4 days’ and collaborations on DJ Spinall’s ‘Baba’ and DJ Neptune ‘s ‘Wait’ all becoming chart toppers.

See Tracks Below ;

Share this post with your Friends on

Don't Forget We Love Comments

Drop a Comment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.